After three days of rain and some depressing setbacks the sun came out and this song comforted me.

It rained for many days causing me to not go meet a friend to teach her English and also delay horseback riding with a woman I met here. An old grumpy coconut juice seller told me I have to get a building permit and hire an engineer or they will come and seal my house. I also found out I cant get the utilities in my name if I am not a resident.Then a crazy man screamed threats at me and two other guys who were going to my property with me to give me estimates on wood, so I have an insane neighbor. Meanwhile my bitcoins crashed in value due to the Chinese Communist fascist government and banksters who are now trying to stop bitcoin use in China. So I was a bit down but I talked to my best friend Janessa (my partner at the mental hospital for 7 years) and then the sun came out so I went out on my horse riding appointment and rode thru the most beautiful jungle I have ever seen with homes scattered throughout full of tranquil people and while I rode, a song was playing from a house that turned my mood completely around. The song is Every little thing by Bob Marley. It is hard to be down while riding a horse through jungle and beach listening to this song in the sunshine.

http://vimeo.com/50104966

One thought on “After three days of rain and some depressing setbacks the sun came out and this song comforted me.

Leave a Reply

