It gets worse.

It gets worst. Last night while Barney was out for an hr they cut the barbed wire, tore out the window bars of the ground level window, trashed the house,stole the wash machine and a cutting tool Barney had borrowed and broke a water pipe. I may have to pay Henri the worker who used to live in my shed during construction to stay there, as Barney doesnt feel safe.Barney is going to the detectives.I will ask my neighbor to watch the house as best he can also. I will put the house up for sale. I will make a profit.
I am keeping positive about all this. I control my happiness not one lone nut. He will reap what he sows, These Karmic laws of the universe can not be bypassed. I intend to stay in beautiful Costa Rica and enjoy my life to the fullest.

One thought on “It gets worse.

Leave a Reply

