I moved to the perfect retirement spot near Grecia

— I moved to Sarchi which is a short ​icon_11_image_list.png20150904_145720.jpg
​12 min bus ride to Grecia

I am 300 meters from a salon grande de baile a really giant dance hall perhaps the biggest in all of Costa Rica where busloads of people come from far away to dance the night away, see pic. I have resumed taking dancing lessons and working out with weights. Also I am learning Spanish and preparing to teach English should I desire more income.

but Grecia is the nearby happening town, read about it here as it has views,cheap real estate,plenty of Americans and is the cleanest city in Latin America I am told as well as being safe with English movie theatres restaraunts etc, even a hospital.

https://www.american-european.net/page-grecia-real-estate-in-costa-rica-12.html

http://costaricacurious.com/live-in-grecia-costa-rica/

or here
http://internationalliving.com/2014/07/why-we-retired-to-grecia-costa-rica/

as it is the perfect place to retire to according to many

​check out the weather here as it averages temps of 72 PEEEEERFECT degrees daily

http://costarica.com/weather/15-day-weather-forecast.html?cityCode=CSAL_Grecia

Pura vida
cleardot.gif

Attachments area

Preview attachment 20150904_145720.jpg

MTgHTujdnhgARGLVZWcGStIOCY_C_FOrZUMtQgcCS2w2dIG6ozeFUpyPfAioRlwKE_TcRZ2Y5KBJSNeoA5Fzl7Kf_wg=w199-h133-picon_1_image_x16.png
20150904_145720.jpg

Martin

2 thoughts on “I moved to the perfect retirement spot near Grecia

    • yes life is good. I just have not been blogging but I dance and workout and surf the internet. I am thinking to go to the phillipines in the next few months to meet a woman I met online. Will update all if it happens.

Leave a Reply

